Ledergruppen

Jostein Stormo

Adm. direktør
E-post:
jostein.stormo@uco.no
Tlf: 958 77 401
Ledergruppen

Odd Arne Gansmo

Økonomisjef
E-post:
oddarne.gansmo@uco.no
Tlf: 932 52 592
Ledergruppen

Lars Nyløkken

Maskinsjef
E-post:
lars.nylokkenm@uco.no
Tlf: 934 44 484
Ledergruppen

Kjell Ove Sumstad

COO/regionssjef nord
E-post:
kjell.ove.sumstad@uco.no
Tlf: 913 17 581
Ledergruppen

Terje Paulsen

Regionssjef Stor-Oslo
E-post:
terje.paulsen@uco.no
Tlf: 982 10 336
Ledergruppen

Rune Lensberg

Regionssjef Sør-Vest
E-post:
rune.lensberg@uco.no
Tlf: 922 51 150
Ledergruppen

Kjetil Tettum

Daglig leder FO Kran
E-post:
kjetil.tettum@uco.no
Tlf: 928 51 335
Ledergruppen

Mårten Hatteberg

Salgssjef
E-post:
marten.hatteberg@uco.no
Tlf: 911 48 130
Ledergruppen

Jolita Asak

HR-sjef
E-post:
jolita.asak@uco.no
Tlf: 915 47 239

Tone Stene

IT-sjef
E-post:
tone.stene@uco.no
Tlf: 982 10 041

Allan Caffrey

Teknisk sjef
E-post:
allan.caffrey@uco.no
Tlf: 408 57 905

Martin Tveter

HMS-sjef
E-post:
martin.tveter@uco.no
Tlf: 928 51 261

Ingrid Nygård

Seniorrådgiver marked & kommunikasjon
E-post:
ingrid.nygard@uco.no
Tlf: 934 44 433
True